2016/2017 Magnuson Season Results

2016

Saturday, September 24 (CC) 24Sep2016 Race Report
Wednesday, September 28 (H30) 28Sep2016 Race Report
Saturday, October 8 (CC) 8Oct2016 Race Report
Wednesday, October 12 (H30) 12Oct2016 Race Report
Saturday, October 22 (CC) 22Oct2016 Race Report
Fri, Sat, Sun November 4,5,6 The Big Chill (Chilliwack, BC)
Saturday, November 19 (CC) 19Nov2016 Race Report
Tuesday, November 22 (H30) 22November2016 Race Report
Saturday, December 3 (CC) Can-Am Challenge Can-Am Challenge 2016 Race Report
Wednesday, December 14 (H30) 14Dec2016 Race Report
Saturday, December 17 (CC) Track Build 17Dec2016 Race Report
Wednesday, December 28 (H30) 20Dec2016 Race Report
2017

Fri, Sat, Sun, January 6,7,8 IROCC WCICS (Sydney, BC)
Wednesday, January 11 (H30) 11Jan2017 Race Report
Saturday, January 14 (CC) 14Jan2017 Race Report
Wednesday, January 25 (H30) 25Jan2017 Race Report
Saturday, January 28 (CC) 28Jan2017 Race Report
Wednesday, February 8 (H30) 8Feb2017 Race Report
Saturday, February 11 (CC) 11Feb2017 Race Report
Wednesday, February 22 (H30) 22Feb2017 Race Report
Saturday, February 25 (CC) 25Feb2017 Race Report
Wednesday, March 8 (H30) 8Mar2017 Race Report
Saturday, March 11 (CC) 11Mar2017 Race Report
Wednesday, March 22 (H30) 22Mar2017 Race Report
Saturday, March 25 (CC) Emerald City Classic 2017 ECC Race Report




<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: